Scholarship Opportunity for DACA & NON DACA students

Nationwide
·
·
/
Golden Door Scholarship

Listing Experiation

Opportunity Start date

Contact

Social Account

No Application Link. Check Description, contact  or social media to find more info.

Apply

Description

Golden Door Scholarship Application is now open:

Applicants must have DACA, TPS or be undocumented

  • Applicants must have high financial need

Note: if you are a current US citizen or permanent resident, you are not eligible to apply. If you are a visa holder, please elaborate on your visa type and whether you are eligible to receive federal funding and/or in-state tuition in your application below. If you aren’t sure whether you’re eligible, email info@goldendoorscholars.org.

Please review the important information below and FAQ section of our website prior to submitting your Golden Door Scholars application.

  • Application deadline is Sunday, 10/23/22 at:
  • 8:59 PM Pacific Time
  • 9:59 PM Mountain Time
  • 10:59 PM Central Time
  • 11:59 PM Eastern Time
  • Applications will be considered on a rolling basis, so applying early is helpful
  • Applications received after the deadline will not be considered
  • Applicants should have strong academic records
  • Applicants can be high school seniors, recent high school graduates, current college/community college students, or have obtained a GED (General Education Development) certificate from a United States Program
  • High school and college transcripts DO NOT need to be official versions; you may scan and upload the transcript
  • SAT and ACT scores are not required. However, if you do have standardized test scores, you can include them in your application
  • Golden Door Scholars will also have access to mentors, fellowship and career support, along with other professional growth opportunities
  • Click here for the answers to other important FAQs.

No Job Description. Find more information in profile details or social accounts

View more listings